Meet the 2016 US F1D team

The US team this year has eight members and one manager. The extra two members are the current senior and junior 2014 World Champions, Yuan Kang Lee and Even Guyette. The senior team consist of John Kagan, Brett Sanborn, and Joshua Finn. The junior team is David Yang, Wyatt Wear and Joseph Szczur. Nick Ray will serve as manager for both the senior and junior teams. Read more on the National Free Flight Society  F1D Blog.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.