2014 Flying Site Grant Winners Announced!

Blog Post Photo for Flying Site GrantsThis year alone AMA awarded nearly $30,000 to clubs who participated in the Flying Site Development Improvement Grant Program.

Applying is so easy! Even though grants have already been awarded for 2014, you can apply for 2015. Deadline to have the application to your district vice president is March 12015FlyingSiteGrantApplication.pdf

Congratulations to all 34 clubs who received grant money, our best wishes for a successful 2014 flying season!

Erin Dobbs
Marketing Partner Lead
765-287-1256 Ext. 272

District I
Southern New Hampshire Flying Eagles

District II
Flying Knights
Plattsburgh Radio Aero Modelers

District III
The Flying Wing Nutz RC Squadron of West Virginia
The Ohio Radio Kontrol Society
Westerville Model Aeronautics Association

District IV
Patuxent Aeromodelers
Northern Virginia Radio Control

District V
Charlotte Sports Modeler Society
Memphis Propbusters
Radio Aero Modelers of Montgomery
Southern Eagle Squadron
The Congaree Flyers

District VI
Tipton County RC Club

District VII
Flying Pilgrims RC Club
Green Bay Model Airplane Club
Hamburg Flyers
 Iowa City Aerohawks
Rainbow Aero Modelers Society
Signal Seekers Radio Control Club, Inc.
Wright Flyers Radio Control Club

District VIII
Amarillo Radio Kontrol Society
Boerene Area Model Society
Fort Bend RC Club
Spring Area Radio Kontrol Society
Texas Wings RC Club

District IX
Rocky Mountain Modeleers
95th Street Group

District X
Casa Grande RC Flyers
Chula Vista Model and Radio Control Club
Las Vegas Soaring Club
Silent Electric Flyers of San Diego

District XI
Bend Aero Modelers 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *