13 clubs reach 20 years as an AMA Leader Club!

LeaderClubs13Clubs are awarded every five years for continuing their status as a leader club. 2013 will be the first time awarding clubs for maintaining their status for 20 years!

A total of 47 clubs will be awarded for 5, 10, 15 and 20 years consecutively.  Great job to all the leader clubs and keep up the great work!  AMA truly appreciates your support.

20 Year Rochester Aeromodeling Society
20 Year Westlake R/C Club, Inc.
20 Year Johnstown R/C Club
20 Year Valley R/C Model Club, Inc.
20 Year Baltimore Area Soaring Society
20 Year Fredericksburg Aeromasters
20 Year R.A.M.M.
20 Year River District RC Eagles
20 Year Circlemasters Flying Club
20 Year Texas Chiefs Model Airplane Club
20 Year Jefco Aeromod’lers
20 Year Orange Coast RC Club
20 Year Saddle Butte RC Club
15 Year Oneonta RC Flyers
15 Year Fauquier Aero-Recreation Modelers
15 Year Rich Valley RC Club
15 Year Fort Bend Radio Control Club
15 Year Beresford Area Radio Flyers
15 Year Tucson Radio Control Club
10 Year Jersey Coast Sport Fliers
10 Year Beltzville Flying Society Machine
10 Year Kent County Aeromodelers, Inc.
10 Year Paulding County Model Aviation
10 Year Jetero RC Club, Inc.
10 Year Fern Prairie Modelers
5 Year Wintonbury Flying Club
5 Year Guildhall Fun Flyers
5 Year Radio Control Club of Rochester
5 Year Sky Rovers Flying Club, Inc.
5 Year Lazy Eight Radio Control Club
5 Year Charlotte Aeromodelers, Inc.
5 Year Fayetteville RC Club
5 Year District of Columbia Radio Control Club
5 Year Caldwell Aeromodelers
5 Year Bay City Flyers
5 Year Cape Coral R/Seahawks
5 Year Crown Point Aeromodelers
5 Year Monroe County RC Club
5 Year Rock Valley RC Flyers
5 Year Owatonna R/C Modelers
5 Year Valley Aero Modelers, Inc.
5 Year Lansing Area Flying Aces
5 Year Sky Corral RC Club
5 Year Cedar City Radio Control Club
5 Year Miramar Radio Control Flyers
5 Year Santa Fe Dam RC Modelers
5 Year Kitsap Aircraft Radio Control Society

For more information regarding the AMA Leader Club Program please visit https://www.modelaircraft.org/membership/clubs/leaderclubs.aspx or contact Erin Dobbs, erind@modelaircraft.org.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *